Inktober Day 4

For today’s inktober entry, I sketched up a Cheetah. The struggle with this sketch was the structure of the animal itself. I love cheetahs, but I always struggled with sketching their smooth body and movements. It was a fun practice, and I am glad I decided to do this theme.

Cheetah

How are your inktober challenges coming along so far? What are you learning and what are you struggling with but want to improve as the month continues on? Leave a comment below with links to sketches and or experiences so far for me to check out! I have been checking out some artists that I follow on other social media sites and there are some really great entries so far!

One thought on “Inktober Day 4

Leave a Reply

