How Charming!

Supervisor let us off work early and I come home to this mail from Susan!

I did not expect a letter to come with this so I was all teary-eyed when I opened it. The charm is just so cute! I’ve yet to add it on my bracelet but I will for sure be wearing this proudly.

IMG_20151230_173135

This is more than just a #Truthwitch charm, it symbolizes the friendship we have as #Witchlanders. I’m truly lucky to have met such amazing ladies and this would not have happened if it weren’t for you, Sooz. You’re truly unique. We love you; thank you for all that you have done and the extra mile you go through for us.

Leave a Reply

