Greek Gods On My Doorstep

Came home to these precious books today! Thank you for the speed delivery, Indigo đŸ˜€ I finally have the Percy Jackson and the Olympians book box set by Rick Riordan.

These are the new covers, it comes with a mini poster of the overall art piece. Behold:

The books look beautiful, I love the theme and the spine!! The mini poster is cool, I just didn’t like the fact that it was folded. The crease ruined the piece for me, which was the only disappointment.

I can’t wait for my re-read for this series!

If you’d like to purchase this set, Indigo still has their sales going on so head on over there by clicking the links on this post.

Leave a Reply

