Suicidal Delivery

It’s time for Book Mail Thursdays!

Today, I arrived from work to see these pretties on my doorstep! It’s been long overdue, but I finally had the time to purchase the next two volumes for the Suicide Squad series: The Basilisk Rising and Death is for Suckers. Soon enough, i’ll be able to collect them all! Then I can move on to the newest series collection 😀

Take a look at these beauts:

DSC_0014

Love Adam Glass’s writing, if you haven’t read any of the Suicide Squad comics/novels, I suggest you take a gander through these issues. You can click here to purchase your own copy. I purchased mine through my bookstore, Indigo. I love the fact that their shipping is so fast, it often comes way before the expected delivery date!

If you read any graphic novels, comment below about your favourite issues. If you read these series let discussion begin below!

Leave a Reply

