Surprise, Surprise!

When I got home today, I saw a package from Tor Books and thought “I swear I didn’t order anything this time.”

I opened it to find this:

WitchlandsMap

I freaked out, yet again! Seeing as I have 2 maps and 2 bookplates…I feel it’s about time for me to host a giveaway soon. What do you all think?


Thanks so much again Susan Dennard and Tor Teen for these amazing pre-order giveaways!!

You can order a copy of Truthwitch from the links below:

Amazon  

Barnes and Nobles

Indigo 

Kobo

UK COVER

2 thoughts on “Surprise, Surprise!

Leave a Reply

