Sealed with a Dragon’s Kiss

Came home to find this gorgeous package from Susan Dennard 💕

Now I’m only missing the actual book of the UK paperback! It should come in the mail soon 😀 Preordered that bad boy! I have to find a place to frame this, I have no idea whether I would want to use these seal-like stickers or keep it forever hehe.

Thanks again, Sooz! I pretty much teared up when I saw you wrote on the back 🤗

Don’t forget, folks! Today’s the last day to preorder #Windwitch from thewitchlands.com, it’s the last day to claim your bounty of Windwitch socks, patch and signed bookplate. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity!

See you next time, #Witchlanders 💕

Leave a Reply

